Header image  
    home          calendar

M Street Bridge

After a successful “opening night” performance in June, M Street Bridge is back for a special “closing night” performance on August 17th!

M Street Bridge is: Jeffery and Kristin Parry on lead vocals, Jay Eubanks on bass & vocals, Jonathan Campbell on keys, David Evans on guitar and vocals, Kirk Lindstrom on saxophone, Scott Turner on trombone, and introducing Kevin Teaford on trumpet and Ammon Turnblom on drums.


If you came to the June performance great! You’ll recognize most of our set but for the 17th we switched out 4 songs. The new songs are a lot of fun and you’ll particularly enjoy singing along with one of them.

Hint. “So Good, So Good!"